ZAPATA, M.; FREYTAG, G.; WILKINSON, R. RELEASE OF FIVE COMMON BEAN GERMPLASM UNES RESISTANT TO COMMON BACTERIAL BLIGHT: WBB11, W-BB-20-1, W-BB-35, W-BB-52, AND W-BB-11-56. The Journal of Agriculture of the University of Puerto Rico, [S. l.], v. 88, n. 1-2, p. 91–95, 2004. DOI: 10.46429/jaupr.v88i1-2.2737. Disponível em: Acesso em: 29 mar. 2023.